meet our staff

Click on each picture for detailed information.

Cindy Hughey
Cindy Hughey
Executive Director
director@msuhillel.org
Jonathon Koenigsberg
Jonathon Koenigsberg
Associate Director
jonathon@msuhillel.org
Robyn Hughey
Robyn Hughey
Associate Director
robyn@msuhillel.org
Nate Strauss
Nate Strauss
Director of Jewish Student Life
nate@msuhillel.org
Rabbi Jenna Stein Turow
Rabbi Jenna Stein Turow
Senior Jewish Educator
rabbijenna@msuhillel.org
Maddi Jackson
Maddi Jackson
Director of Israel Education and Programs
maddi@msuhillel.org
Neta Druker
Neta Druker
Israel Fellow
israelfellow@msuhillel.org
Mina Fedderly
Mina Fedderly
IACT Coordinator mina@msuhillel.org
Shelby Bruseloff
Shelby Bruseloff
HCAM Director of Jewish Student Life
shelby@msuhillel.org
Abby Calef
Abby Calef
HCAM Jewish Student Life Coordinator
abby@msuhillel.org
Shelly Beyer
Shelly Beyer
Finance and Office Manager
shelly@msuhillel.org
Becky Kinney
Becky Kinney
Operations Manager
becky@msuhillel.org
Show More

© Copyright 2020 LESTER & JEWELL MORRIS HILLEL JEWISH STUDENT CENTER AT MSU, All Rights Reserved | hillelspartan@gmail.com | 517.332.1916

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • Instagram
Neta Druker

Neta Druker Israel Fellow israelfellow@msuhillel.org