RYAN ROSMAN (Z'L) angel award


Ryan Rosman (z'l) angel award

The Ryan Scott Rosman Angel Award is a $5,000 award created by Ryan's family and funded through proceeds from the Ryan Rosman Memorial Golf Outing. The award will be given to a Jewish student who holds similar qualities that Ryan embodied and who is in need of tuition assistance. 


The ideal candidate will be:

  • Hardworking

  • Driven/Goal-Oriented

  • Giving and Caring of Others

  • Academically Focused and Successful

  • Entrepreneurial Minded

  • Involved in their Jewish Community

To apply, send a resume along with a 500-1000 word essay explaining why you think you are deserving of the Ryan Rosman Angel Award to ryanangelaward@gmail.com by April 15, 2021. 

© Copyright 2021 LESTER & JEWELL MORRIS HILLEL JEWISH STUDENT CENTER AT MSU, All Rights Reserved | hillelspartan@gmail.com | 517.332.1916

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • Instagram