meet our staff

Click on each picture for detailed information.

Cindy Hughey
Cindy Hughey

Cindy Hughey Executive Director director@msuhillel.org

press to zoom
Jonathon Koenigsberg
Jonathon Koenigsberg

Jonathon Koenigsberg Associate Director jonathon@msuhillel.org

press to zoom
Robyn Hughey
Robyn Hughey

Robyn Hughey Associate Director robyn@msuhillel.org

press to zoom
Nate Strauss
Nate Strauss

Nate Strauss Assistant Director nate@msuhillel.org

press to zoom
Maddi Jackson
Maddi Jackson

Maddi Jackson Director of Israel Education and Programs maddi@msuhillel.org

press to zoom
Mina Fedderly
Mina Fedderly

Mina Fedderly IACT Coordinator mina@msuhillel.org

press to zoom
Joshua Rudman
Joshua Rudman

Joshua Rudman Springboard Innovation Fellow josh@msuhillel.org

press to zoom
Ali Balkan
Ali Balkan

Ali Balkan Engagement Associate ali@msuhillel.org

press to zoom
Idan Ovadia
Idan Ovadia

Idan Ovadia Israel Fellow israelfellow@msuhillel.org

press to zoom
Nicki Borovsky
Nicki Borovsky

Nicki Borovsky HCAM Jewish Student Life Coordinator nicki@msuhillel.org

press to zoom
Andrew Hoffmann
Andrew Hoffmann

Andrew Hoffmann HCAM Jewish Student Life Coordinator andrew@msuhillel.org

press to zoom
Shelly Beyer
Shelly Beyer

Shelly Beyer Finance and Office Manager shelly@msuhillel.org

press to zoom
Becky Kinney
Becky Kinney

Becky Kinney Operations Manager becky@msuhillel.org

press to zoom