meet our staff

Click on each picture for detailed information.

Cindy Hughey
Cindy Hughey

Cindy Hughey Executive Director director@msuhillel.org

Jonathon Koenigsberg
Jonathon Koenigsberg

Jonathon Koenigsberg Associate Director jonathon@msuhillel.org

Robyn Hughey
Robyn Hughey

Robyn Hughey Associate Director robyn@msuhillel.org

Nate Strauss
Nate Strauss

Nate Strauss Director of Jewish Student Life nate@msuhillel.org

Maddi Jackson
Maddi Jackson

Maddi Jackson Director of Israel Education and Programs maddi@msuhillel.org

Neta Druker
Neta Druker

Neta Druker Israel Fellow israelfellow@msuhillel.org

Mina Fedderly
Mina Fedderly

Mina Fedderly IACT Coordinator mina@msuhillel.org

Shelby Bruseloff
Shelby Bruseloff

Shelby Bruseloff HCAM Director of Jewish Student Life shelby@msuhillel.org

Shelly Beyer
Shelly Beyer

Shelly Beyer Finance and Office Manager shelly@msuhillel.org

Becky Kinney
Becky Kinney

Becky Kinney Operations Manager becky@msuhillel.org